Photography of nature beauty taken by me.

in Italylast year

Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. Today I have appeared before you with my best photography. Hope you like my photography.


IMG_20230410_205132.jpg


Photography is my hobby. I do photography as a hobby. I try to show the beauty of nature. Nature fascinates people with its beauty. Today I spent a beautiful afternoon in the midst of green nature. The atmosphere was very beautiful and charming. This afternoon was amazing. With the passage of time, nature changes its form and reveals its beauty in different forms. Who doesn't like to enjoy it. I love to enjoy beauty at different times. Which I enjoy constantly. There is no end to describing the form of nature which changes its form with time. Which nature lovers love to enjoy. I also try to capture the beauty of nature through photography. Today I have photographed some of the amazing beauty of nature. Hope you like it too.


#1


IMG_20230323_140531-01.jpeg


Location

At the end of winter, the farmer cultivates rice in the field. At this time, the environment of the field is green with rain. The scenery of this green Sufla crop in the field looks very beautiful. It is very nice to enjoy these scenes of rural environment which enhances the beauty of nature. I have photographed that scene.


#2


IMG_20230215_065905-01.jpeg


During spring time surrounded by various flowers. It seems that this is why all kinds of flowers bloom at this time. The flowers of different types of fruit trees are blooming now and it is really fun to enjoy the beautiful environment of the flowers around. Great photography of lemon flowers. Hope you like it.


#3


IMG_20230320_173843-01.jpeg


Location

Farmers are always busy with agricultural work. They use different vehicles for their busy moments. Among them, the bicycle is one of the bicycles that carry their necessary materials. In the afternoon, I photographed a bicycle parked on the side of the road next to the field.


#4


IMG_20230216_165113-01.jpeg

IMG_20230225_155947-01.jpeg


Location

Still at this time, shepherds herd cows in different fields in this way. I had enjoyed the scenes of their wanderings and herds of cattle together while traveling a few days ago. I like it very much. It is very beautiful to see these scenes. They graze cows like this in the field and bring a different beauty to nature.


#5


IMG_20230219_140613-01.jpeg


Location

Bangladesh is a riverine country. There are numerous small rivers flowing in different places in this country where the people on the banks of the rivers depend on fishing for their livelihood. They adopt different fishing techniques. I like to enjoy them very much. I photographed the scene in the afternoon when the fishermen returned home after fishing.


#6


IMG_20230305_172521-01.jpeg


Location

This photo was taken a long time ago. We often see this scene in the western sky at sunset. I love these scenes the red color of the sun was really mesmerizing. Loved to sit by the river and enjoy this beautiful moment. Hope you like it


#7


IMG_20230310_002448-01.jpeg


Location

There are two differences between the beauty of night and the beauty of day. In fact, this beautiful environment and lively night scene is really enjoyable. I never miss to enjoy the beautiful atmosphere created by the bright atmosphere around at night. An illuminated beauty at night is captured through photography. Hope you like it.

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@ishanto
LocationBangladesh]

Thank you so much for visit my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41