My Entry For The Contest-The Best Photo Contest, 15° week|by @inudi| The beauty of Green...

in Italy3 years ago

Hello Steemians😊😊,


I generally like to photograph landscapes. I use my smart phone for that and it has become a hobby now. In fact, because of that hobby, I am constantly looking at the environment.

IMG-20210716-WA0003.jpg

It is able to capture the subtle beauty of even the smallest things in the environment.
But I'm still an amateur photographer for this and I hope community leaders and other contestants will like this photo I am presenting today.

Briefly mention the photo

My competitive approach to the italy community is that today I present a scenic view of the area where I live.

The basis for taking this photo was when I went with my daughter to show her the beauty of the village on a clear day.

This is actually a paddy field and the light of the sun falling on the green stalks created a spectacular view.
The large tree on the edge of the ridge also helped to enhance the beauty of the scene . So I was anxious to photograph that spectacular scene.

So I thought this was the best photo to submit to this contest.

I see the uniqueness of this competition as being able to submit photos under any topic. So I invite my friends @vish ,@hasini ,@sakura2003 to this amazing contest and we are free to choose our best photo from our gallery as there is no special topic about selection.

Thanks to the @Italy community and @Italygame @mikitaly, @madrunner , @ilnegro and @girolamomarotta and a special thank you to @sardrt for organizing this amazing competition.😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43