📣 ✨ THE BEST PHOTO OF THE WEEK CONTEST ✨ /74° Week // BY @imuniru38

in Italy2 years ago

italy best photography.png

Design From Canva.


Hello Everyone!

It sure is exciting to participate in the contest by @italygame. Much regards to @italygame and the Italy community for the job well done in the organization of the contest, it is much appreciated.

IMG_20221019_113615_1.jpg

My entry picture is a picture I took by shore at the volta lake in Ghana a while ago, it really caught my eye and amazed me a lot. I’m delighted today to share it to you all. The picture is a collection of seashells of the hermit crab, clam and other shelled sea animals. It really amazed me to see it for my first time, and was even beautiful about it was the way it was neatly arranged quite very attractive won’t you agree?

The shells are used decorations that community, and it is even more eye catching to see it used as a decoration. They also use it as an instrument to make sound dancing and singing during their celebrations. And be much delighted to show you photographs of those next time.

I wish you all success and the best, and I hoped you enjoyed it.
I invite @mukka and @kataali to participate in the contest too.

Photographermyself (@imuniru38)
Device UsedInfinix Hot 7
Location capturedgoogle map link

Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64130.23
ETH 3169.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47