Power Up !! 23710 Steem! 😀

in Italylast year

power up 1 july.png



Cari amici di questa community, oggi, essendo il primo luglio 2023, desidero effettuare il primo Power Up del mese. Se mi seguite, ho apportato delle modifiche al modo in cui ricevo le ricompense nei post. Infatti, ora li ho tutti impostati con il 100% di Power Up. Da qualche settimana ho deciso di incassare la liquidità di tanto in tanto affittando gli Steem attraverso il servizio di Dlease. In questo Power Up ho inserito alcuni Steem che guadagno quotidianamente perché oggi non ho bisogno di liquidità. Grazie a questo Power Up, il mio saldo raggiunge i 23.710 Steem. Non ho fissato un obiettivo preciso, ma spero di superare i 30.000 Steem entro l'estate. È un obiettivo ambizioso considerando che non so esattamente quanti post pubblicherò durante le vacanze. Tuttavia, ho una sorpresa molto interessante in serbo per il prossimo mese, riguardante un luogo che probabilmente visiterò.
Dear friends of this community, today, being the first of July 2023, I want to make the first Power Up of the month. If you follow me, I have made some changes to how I receive rewards in my posts. In fact, I have set them all to 100% Power Up. For a few weeks now, I have decided to cash out the liquidity from time to time by leasing Steem through the Dlease service. In this Power Up, I have added some Steem that I earn daily because I don't need immediate liquidity today. Thanks to this Power Up, my balance reaches 23,710 Steem. I haven't set a specific goal, but I hope to surpass 30,000 Steem by the end of the summer. It's an ambitious goal considering that I don't know exactly how many posts I will publish during the holidays. However, I have a very interesting surprise in store for next month, regarding a place that I will probably visit.

Orange and Red Shapes Nostalgia Wellness Influencer YouTube Channel Art (4)_ccexpress.png



Se avete notato, ho recentemente iniziato a creare i miei post in doppia lingua, con l'obiettivo di essere compresi meglio da un pubblico più ampio. Inoltre, ho in programma di aprire un canale YouTube esclusivamente in lingua inglese per raggiungere un numero maggiore di persone. Spero sinceramente di poter partecipare a più contest, che sono molto interessanti e divertenti. Tuttavia, ho notato che la preparazione dei post richiede molto tempo e impegno. Cercherò sempre di dare il massimo e offrire contenuti di qualità. Vorrei cogliere l'occasione per augurarvi a tutti una splendida giornata, piena di successi e soddisfazioni. Che il vostro cammino sia illuminato e vi porti sempre verso nuove avventure e opportunità.
If you have noticed, I have recently started creating my posts in dual language, with the aim of being better understood by a wider audience. Furthermore, I have plans to open a YouTube channel exclusively in the English language to reach a larger number of people. I sincerely hope to participate in more contests, which are very interesting and enjoyable. However, I have noticed that preparing posts requires a lot of time and effort. I will always strive to give my best and offer quality content. I would like to take this opportunity to wish you all a wonderful day, filled with success and satisfaction. May your journey be illuminated and always lead you to new adventures and opportunities.


Black Modern Blogger YouTube Channel Art.jpg

kisspng-youtube-computer-icons-social-media-logo-5b2fd5dd01f286.854714911529861597008 (1).jpg

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @hotspotitaly,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Congratulations for being able accumulating such big amount of steem power and I wish you earn more. Keep up powering up.

Complimenti, manca pochissimo per i 24K!!
Dai, sono sicura che raggiungerai presto l'obiettivo dei 30K.😉🚀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64016.64
ETH 3498.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55