You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT the social network that pays you (21/11/2021) [EN] -[IT]

in Italy3 years ago

148$, in 15 days, that's good. Hopefully the amount will increase a lot. We waste our precious time by using other social sites too much, but we do not get any benefit in return. Such as excessive Facebook usage. In this way we can earn money from steem and strong communication is created.

Sort:  

I agree with what you say, I too have lost a lot of time with Facebook

That's why I uninstalled Facebook apps from my phone. Only Messenger is installed, just to join some groups and to communicate with friends.
hope you are fine now brother. Good night...

I too have stopped using the facebook

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62613.64
ETH 2438.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67