The Best Photo of The Week - sunset and rangkang in aceh

in Italy3 years ago

Hello every one

THE Best Photo Contest, week 22



Hello Italian friends, how are you?

Hope you all are well there. I am healthy and well here.

Today I am here to enter Italy's best photo contest and I am very happy to participate in this contest. This is my contest entry for the Italian community. I hope my content is funded and appreciated by community leaders and contest creators. I'm just a photographer who studies and hobbies and often capture natural scenery and look for photo scenery in the area. so today I will share a photo which is about the sunset and the house where the cornfield is guarded. if in language aceh is the "rangkang" that I captured this afternoon in aceh. Indonesia.

20210918_025240.jpg

fotography sunset by Cc.@hamidsteem

PicturePhotography
Modelsamsung
Android10
CameraHandphone
Photographer@hamidsteem
Locationindonesia
Software EditingOriginal
Contestthebestphotoitaly

I want to invite my friends to join this contest

Best Photo Contest, 22° week . Are you ready? Last prize 9.5 SBD!!!!!

By @sardrt

Thanks to the Italian community
And @Italiagame @mikitaly, @madrunner, @ilnegro and @girolamomarotta have created this amazing community for us.

And Special thanks to @sardrt for hosting the contest

Regar @hamidsteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64133.95
ETH 3172.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57