Increasing your Steemit reputation

in Italylast year
Hello friends of Steemit and Italy community. In today's blog post I'll briefly share on how to increase your Steemit reputation. I believe this is important information especially to Newcomers seeking to rise on Steemit.

Polish_20230516_095332458.pngUnedited Image Source

WHAT IS STEEMIT REPUTATION?

Steemit reputation is a measure of how much trust the platform has in your ability to produce quality content and contribute well to the Steemit community. I believe it's measured from 1 to 100. I myself have never seen an account go below 24 or above 90 before. I would be glad if readers of this particular blog post can share some links of users they have found in this category. I'll be very surprised. As of the time of writing I have a reputation of 58. When I began my journey on Steemit barely two months ago, I had a reputation of 25 as a Newcomer. I worked my way with a few principles coupled with hardwork and Consistency and have gotten this far. I'll share some few things I did.

I JOINED THE NEWCOMERS COMMUNITY

The first thing I had to do was to join the Newcomers Community and complete my Achievement tasks. I did a good Introductory post and got my Achievement 1 badge. I went on to complete the rest of the tasks. By completing the tasks, I gained a lot of knowledge about Steemit.

I JOINED OTHER COMMUNITIES

With the new experience I had gained on how to create good content, I joined other communities including this community and contributed quality posts. I followed the rules of the community and got very good at posting. I have been active and consistent ever since. My reputation kept growing as I kept posting and getting curations from lots of different users. Some posts did better than others.

I JOINED CLUB5050

I heard about the clubs initiative and quickly got on board. It truly increased the amount of curation rewards I got on my posts. I'm currently in club5050 and will be eligible for club75 on the 22nd of this month of May at the time of writing. I really can't wait to become club75 eligible. I believe it will give my posts a big boost and will reach more users for more influence and rewards.

CONCLUSION

By completing my Achievement tasks, posting quality content, joining Communities, commenting and being very active on the platform, I grew my account reputation speedily. I am hopeful that by doing the same you'll be able to grow your account reputation and reach more people with each post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66445.93
ETH 3080.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69