UNFORGETTABLE TRIP WEEK #28

in Italy11 months ago (edited)

On the 11th may I explored the beautiful city of Malaga in Spain.

The weather was perfect for a day of sightseeing. The sun was shining brightly, the sky was bright blue and clear.

E7194393-E006-4D9C-A819-3BF40A521232.jpeg

I started the day by heading towards Malaga’s Cathedral (known as La Manquita).

As I approached the cathedral, I was in amazed of its magnificence.

The details were truly breathtaking.
The interior as well was full of details, it had beautiful stained glass windows, ornate altars, and artwork.

DC4B784B-C5C0-44D6-9203-2773C5282351.jpeg

127134D3-FD00-4A5D-9A5E-89D56031BB27.jpeg

5D3EC9C8-EB64-41E5-8FBD-E364577C2781.jpeg

After spending exploring the cathedral, I decided to take a walk. The city was vibrant with life, and I enjoyed the atmosphere.

I stopped by the Paseo del Parque, that is a park filled with beautiful flowers and plants.

I headed to a local restaurant as it was time for lunch. I tried the traditional tapas and enjoyed the friendly atmosphere in the restaurant.

I headed back to my hotel, I was exhausted because I had walked under the sun for hours.
I layed on my hotel bed and rested so that I could be ready for the tour next day.

Sort:  

Nice photos of Malaga, congratulations!
It looks like a very pleasant city, then the contrast between the waterfront and the Cathedral is really special!

Hello :)
It’s indeed a wonderful city, I had a great time and I hope that everyone can visit this city at least once in their lifetime.. thank you for stopping by💕

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Thank you very much for the vote 🙏🏻

Hi @giuly, must be a really nice city worth visiting.
Compliments on the post and good luck with the contest.. ;D

Hi:)
Visiting Malaga was a delightful experience.. I hope to visit it again in the future. Thank you for stopping by🙏🏻

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @giuly,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Thank you very much :)

Congratulations on winning, really a deserving post for winning, beautiful views of Italy I can enjoy virtually from you Italian friends! 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00