The Diary Game - 09/12/2020: 3 Years on Steemit and Italy in Trending Communities - 3 Anni su Steemit e Italy nelle Trending Communities [ENG-ITA]

in Italy4 years ago

[ENG]

Hello everyone!

In this last period, a lot of good things are happening and almost every day there is an event to celebrate.

Today I'm even celebrating two!

The first is my Steem-Birthday...today I've been part of this big virtual family for 3 years!!

image.png
Image cc0

I remember that afternoon of the 9 December 2017 very well...that feeling of initial loss, but also of great curiosity. Every time I see a new user making his debut on the platform, I think about how he must feel, but I am also aware of how much this social network can give him if he is able to exploit its full potential.

There were beautiful moments...2018 was a very intense year, in which I worked on the project area of ​​the @steempostitalia community, a fantastic group, in which I met many talented people and also many friends. They have been fundamental to my development, they have provided me with the knowledge of the many and complex mechanisms of the blockchain, and have allowed me to grow up in the right way.

Then there were moments of separation, as happened in 2019, the year in which I had to leave the platform due to lack of time and, who knows, also of stimuli.
In truth I have never lost sight of the Steem world, but I observed it from the outside. It was a time when I was convinced that I would never be active again here and that my adventure had probably ended somewhat melancholy.

And in the end, 2020 has arrived, which in spite of us, forced us to stay more at home...so my lockdown evenings (and sometimes even nights) have become propitious moments to jot down some posts. What happened next and what we are experiencing now, I could never have imagined...but life is beautiful for this...because it's a continuous surprise!

And for this my Steem-Birthday, I could not have received a better gift than the one it's arrived.

I am happy and proud, in fact, to announce that...

Italy entered the Steemit Trending Communities for the first time!!!

image.png

I'm really incredulous because those who have been following our adventures from the beginning know very well that we started from rubble, that we had to work hard to show off and to have the trust and esteem of Steemit Team and the Community.

To see that we are there after only 2 and a half months of working as a Country Rep...with 80 active users, while in August we had struggled to put together a team of 5 people to participate in the diary, is an immense satisfaction.

We hope to go higher and higher...we have all the qualities to do it!

We have our actual project Dear Steemians...Welcome To My Country! that's going very well...

And then, shortly, between today and tomorrow, I will present another idea that, I am convinced, will bring resources, enthusiasm and even greater visibility to our Community.

I thank all those who are accompanying me in this adventure, all those who will read this post and those who show every day to appreciate the work we are doing here.

See you at the next Steem-Birthday...I always wait for you here to blow out the candles with me!! 🎂🎊


Thanks to all of you for reading my article.

If you liked it, share it on your blog and write me a comment with your impressions.

I’m part of the @Italygame Team together with @mikitaly, @mad-runner, @ilnegro and @sardrt.

See you soon!

GM


image.png

[ITA]

Ciao a tutti!

In questo ultimo periodo, stanno succedendo tantissime cose belle e quasi ogni giorno c'è un evento da festeggiare.

Oggi io ne festeggio addirittura due!

Il primo è il mio Steem-compleanno...oggi sono 3 anni che faccio parte di questa grande famiglia virtuale!!

image.png
Image cc0

Mi ricordo proprio bene quel pomeriggio del 9 dicembre 2017...quella sensazione di smarrimento iniziale, ma anche di grande curiosità. Ogni volta che vedo un nuovo utente esordire sulla piattaforma, penso a come deve sentirsi, ma sono consapevole anche di quanto questo social potrà dargli se sarà in grado di sfruttarne tutte le potenzialità.

Ci sono stati momenti belli...il 2018 è stato un anno molto intenso, nel quale ho lavorato all'area progettuale della comunità @steempostitalia, un gruppo fantastico, nel quale ho incontrato tante persone di talento e anche molti amici. Sono stati fondamentali per il mio sviluppo, mi hanno fornito la conoscenza dei tanti e complessi meccanismi della blockchain, e mi hanno permesso di crescere nel modo giusto.

Poi ci sono stati momenti di separazione, come successo nel 2019, anno nel quale mi sono dovuto allontanare dalla piattaforma per mancanza di tempo e, chissà, anche di stimoli.
In verità non ho mai perso di vista il mondo Steem, ma lo osservavo da fuori. E' stato un periodo nel quale ero convinto che non sarei mai più tornato attivo qui e che la mia avventura era probabilmente finita in modo un po' malinconico.

E alla fine è arrivato il 2020, che nostro malgrado, ci ha costretto a stare di più a casa...così le mie serate (e a volte anche notti) di lockdown sono diventate momenti propizi per buttare giù qualche post. Quello che è successo dopo e che stiamo vivendo adesso, non avrei mai potuto immaginarlo...ma la vita è bellissima proprio per questo...perché è una sorpresa continua!

E per questo mio Steem-compleanno non avrei potuto ricevere regalo più bello di quello che mi è arrivato.

Sono felice e orgoglioso, infatti, di annunciarvi che...

Italy è entrata per la prima volta nelle Trending Communities di Steemit!!!

image.png

Sono davvero incredulo perché chi sta seguendo dall'inizio le nostre avventure sa bene che siamo partiti da delle macerie, che abbiamo dovuto faticare per metterci in mostra e per avere la fiducia e la stima del Team Steemit e della Community.

Vedere che siamo lì dopo soli 2 mesi e mezzo di lavoro come Country Rep...con 80 utenti attivi, mentre ad agosto avevamo faticato a mettere insieme un team di 5 persone per partecipare al diario, è una soddisfazione immensa.

Speriamo di andare sempre più su...abbiamo tutte le qualità per farlo!

Abbiamo in corso il nostro progetto Cari Steemiani...Benvenuti Nel Mio Paese! che sta andando molto bene...

E poi, a breve, tra oggi e domani, presenterò un'altra idea che, sono convinto, porterà risorse, entusiasmo e ancora maggiore visibilità alla nostra Community.

Io ringrazio tutti coloro che mi stanno accompagnando in questa avventura, tutti coloro che leggeranno questo post e chi dimostra ogni giorno di apprezzare il lavoro che stiamo facendo qui.

Ci vediamo al prossimo Steem-Compleanno...vi aspetto sempre qui per spegnere le candeline!! 🎂🎊


Grazie a tutti voi per aver letto il mio post.

Se vi è piaciuto, condividetelo sul vostro blog e scrivetemi un commento con le vostre impressioni.

Faccio parte del Team @Italygame insieme con @mikitaly, @mad-runner, @ilnegro and @sardrt.

A presto!

GM


CA9C51B7D43143A08D60A470DD1CFFE8.jpeg

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Auguriiiiii, pensa che io fra qualche giorno festeggio i miei 4 anni su Steemit....era la fine di Dicembre 2016...!

Grazie!! Ma è nato prima Steemit o @sardrt? 😁😄

 4 years ago 

di qualche mese......Steemit !

E' come la storia dell'uovo e la gallina... 😆

Altro grande traguardo, tuo personale e della community, che cresce sempre di più in qualità, progetti e utenti validi. Davvero una squadra eccezionale, bravi tutti voi amministratori!
Ora si punta al top, let's go Italy!
P.S. Se non ricordo male a Gennaio sono 3 pure per me, mamma come passa il tempo...

Grazie caro, tu hai portato tanta qualità e fiducia...è un piacere averti qui, te lo ripeterò ogni giorno. 😄

Ti stai facendo grande anche tu, tra poco cominciamo l'asilo...sempre che riaprano le scuole!! 😆

 4 years ago 

Buon Steem-compleanno! Grazie e congratulazioni per aver portato Italy così in alto!!!!

Grazie mille! È davvero una bella soddisfazione e spero che continueremo a fare sempre meglio 🤗

Happy Steem-Birthday! I widh you all the best for the future!

Thank you very much!! I wish you all the best too! 🤗

You are very welcome!!!

Hi dear friend!!

that feeling of the initial loss, but also of great curiosity.

Oh yes, I know that feeling very well! And I can imagine how you felt in that time when you couldn't be an active member, but still, know those great moments that you were left behind!

I'm glad to have you again here! Although I don't know how was the platform without you! Because you were here when I began, and a member that helped a lot at the beginning to understand!!

I'm sorry, I disappeared from your platform, I promise that soon I will publish there again since I miss my Italy more than ever!

Congratulations on everything today!!

Enjoy it and celebrate it in the best Italian way! You guys know very well how to make a good celebration!!

A hug from Argentina!!

#twopercent
#argentina

Hi Belen! It's always a pleasure to have you here 😊
Thank you very much for your compliments and I'm happy to have helped you in the beginning, I immediately understood that you were a clever girl and with a great desire to do the right things...I was not wrong!
I would be very pleased if you and all Argentine users participated in our Dear Steemians...Welcome to my Country contest for telling and showing us your wonderful places.
I hope you can take a look on it...let me know what you think about

I'm waiting for you here on Italy whenever you want and I too send you a big hug!! 🤗
Girolamo

#twopercent #italy #italia

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thanks a lot https @jasonmunapasee ✌️

Auguriiiiiiii 🎉🎈🎉🎈😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61620.03
ETH 3394.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50