You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Italy - Country and People from another planet - Emotions of love and Friendship

in Italy3 years ago

My dear @dobartim,
first of all I thank you for the kind words you wrote about me.

We got to know each other better in the last few days and I was really happy about it.
Our discussion was very inspiring and I agreed with you on a lot of important points we have dealt with.

You reported in this post and I want to point out some of them:

  • creating connections
  • system based on universal values
  • bring in new investors
  • one global dimension

And then there is the whole part relating to projects, initiatives, contents...in short, the road we want to follow is this and perhaps we have already demonstrated it a little and we are demonstrating it today.

These are not easy goals, but we must work to achieve them.

I am happy that you have joined us, I believe that you can be very important and know that this is your home.

Warm greetings
Girolamo

Sort:  

Thank you for your warm welcome. See you at the top

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70