Sort:  

It is not fixed but likely the last few days.

Perfect. When all the rules will be defined, I will spread the voice and show more details to my community.

Thanks for the opportunity, I think it’s really a strong mechanism for growing.

This kind of new encourage we steemians who struggling to accumulate SP and last month I've powered up my all earning and it was 500 steem for power up. But unfortunately it was not appreciated! But I'll power up and will do it for self satisfaction because now I realize the value of it and my 5.5k steem power is my motivation. My gratitude to team Italy, specially to sir @girolamomarotta who never refused me to support. Thanks and greetings both of you
@girolamomarotta and @steemcurator01
❤️💖💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57912.63
ETH 2348.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37