Sort:  

The one who should stop talking is you my friend ... After all what you offered to me is abuse of stake

I read that pretty well and let people read it as well ... If I am offering a service for free then you should respect it I'd say .
Anyway ..all you could now do is talk nonsense ..but it would not affect me .. But ultimately would affect you ..
Good luck
Cheers

It's clear, you feel strong because you are a thief, but you will not get away with it, rest assured.

Cheers ! Good luck

Hi @girolamomarotta

I actually appreciate the fact that @steem-supporter is replying and trying to explain his point of view.

Why shutting him down ? Especially since it was @famigliacurione who started this topic and brought up some issues against @steem-supporter.

If you guys are making some accusations, then it would be wise and fair to be open for conversation. And mature with replies.

If he has to lie or insult us, he better shut up. The only thing he should do is fix what he has wrongly manipulated.

And I expect you, instead of coming here to beat me, try to understand what's going on, unless you have an interest in this situation.

And I expect you, instead of coming here to beat me, try to understand what's going on, unless you have an interest in this situation.

I'm not sure if you're for real @girolamomarotta or are you simply trolling me here.

Read my previous comment again. Hopefully you will realize that I'm not here to beat you. And instead I'm asking for calm conversation in which both parties could say whatever they have to say. In manners as calm as possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55