📣 ✨ THE BEST PHOTO OF THE WEEK CONTEST .... un tramonto speciale

in Italy2 years ago
LA COSTIERA AMALFITANA

278824453_163233146130809_701127269799581652_n.jpg

foto scattata con IPhone 11

Ciao a tutti non ricordo se avevo ancora partecipato a questo concorso comunque ritorno con questa foto che ho scattato al tramonto sulla costiera amalfitana dove praticamente ho passato le mie vacanze pasquali.

Ultimamente non riesco a postare tantissimo qui proprio perché sul lavoro tantissimo da fare ma cercherò di portare qualche foto relativa proprio alle mie vacanze che ho appena trascorso qui sulla costiera amalfitana dove ci sono veramente dei posti bellissimi.

Non ritengo di aver fatto chissà quale scatto fotografico perché devo imparare ancora a tenere l'orizzonte dritto ma comunque la foto mi piaceva e quindi volevo condividerla con voi.


Hi everyone, I don't remember if I participated in this contest yet, but I'm back with this photo I took at sunset on the Amalfi coast where I spent my Easter holidays.

Lately I haven't been able to post much here because I have so much work to do, but I'll try to bring some photos of my holidays that I just spent here on the Amalfi Coast where there are really beautiful places.

I don't think I took a great shot because I still have to learn how to keep the horizon straight but I liked the photo and I wanted to share it with you.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow hai fatto benissimo a condividerla! E' uno spettacolo!

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @giorgiamolinaro,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Please consider to approve our witness 👇

Come and visit Italy Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.29
ETH 2637.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52