Power Up settimanale - #welovepowerups / Weekly Power Up ||

in Italy2 years ago

screenshot-steemitwallet.com-2022.03.30-11_38_14.png

Oggi sono riuscita a fare il power up che non facevo da un bel po' di tempo anzi avevo perso questa abitudine un po' perché sto anche postando pochissimo qui su Steemit.

Today I managed to do the power up which I had not done for quite some time in fact I had lost this habit a bit because I am also posting very little here on Steemit.


Comunque vi posso dire che sono veramente soddisfatta di aver superato i 3000 Steem ma sicuramente la mia intenzione di andare oltre bisogna solo che trovi un po' di tempo per fare più post.

However I can tell you that I am really satisfied to have exceeded 3000 Steem but surely my intention to go beyond it is just that I find some time to do more posts.

L' unica cosa invece che ho notato che mi sembra che la community si sia un po' spenta nelle interazioni, speriamo che si ritorni un pò come prima, comunque ringrazio tutto lo staff per il lavoro che fa.

The only thing I noticed instead is that it seems to me that the community has turned off a bit in the interactions, we hope that it will return a little as before, however I thank all the staff for the work they do.

#club5050

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @giorgiamolinaro,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Please consider to approve our witness 👇

Come and visit Italy Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53