You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PHOTOCHAIN Challenge TESTNET - Edition number 54 [ENG | ITA]

in Italy7 days ago

Hi @davidesimoncini. Here's my entry for this Edition.

Once again my wife surprised me with another object for this Round. I didn't know she had this and was using it all this time without me noticing it. ICYMI, it's the glass. The plastic drawers behind is where we store our clean utensils and sauce plates.

1000003194.jpg

My Personal Keyword is WINE.

DRAWER / MILK / WINE

I await your entries PhotoChain enthusiasts. Meanwhile, good luck to everyone.

Sort:  

Perfect entry, and I like your new subject. Thank you for stopping again at the contest. Welcome to the 54th edition and a big good luck! :D

Oh! like the new keyword, its promising!

I'm sure the PhotoChain gang members are all wine drinkers.

I am not convinced, but that would be a proper state of things, totally up to me. 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65546.28
ETH 2666.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90