You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PHOTOCHAIN Challenge TESTNET - Edition number 39 [ENG | ITA]

in Italy27 days ago

Hi @davidesimoncini. Let's get this Edition rolling. Here's my entry.

1000002027.jpg

My Personal Keyword is BLUE.

SPIKE (s) / PLATE / BLUE

Awaiting your entries everyone 🙂

Sort:  

Perfect foreground, good subject. Thank you to join in this new edition. Welcome and a big good luck! :D

As always, the pleasure is mine 🙂

I do have plates and spikes at my household, and can take the same photo as yours. Where is the intrigue? that is dull...

How about a huge nail and you let plates balance on it like in a circus act? I will cheer for you.

Spikes are in jeans, shoes... Hair of punkers,you can have a haircut 😉

What is shown is actually a nail... Nails we have on fingers and toes, the cat has them too. 🙃

Aren't there people eating nails, the iron ones?

I don't know what the Italian word stands for. Can it be a license plate of a car or some traffic plate?

I like to see what you will serve to us.
❤️🍀

I like the balancing act. That will definitely take the prize. Anyway, if he drops it, then he can do what I suggested driving the spike in the middle of the pieces of broken plate 😁

Yes or he nails a plate against the wall.
😲 you did not break one of your wife's old plates did you?

I did not but I was kind of hoping one would break so I can have that photo of a spike going through the plate and breaking it to pieces. 😅

and the cat was helpful. You missed making a piece of art.

Nope, the cats didn't help at all. They were behaving the whole time 😔

Hahaha. Good point. I was thinking of that as well when I made the photo. So instead of using an ordinary plate, I chose another of those special white and blue ones from my wife's collection. Or if I may suggest, for impact, which I was also thinking, perhaps pieces of broken plate with a spike drove into the center. Still think it's dull?

Is your wife's collection still complete?

Unfortunately, no. The teapot broke as with some cups and saucers. Too bad 😮‍💨

Unfirtunately...

Such a coincidence the teapot broke was is you or your grandson, the dog or the cat?

It was the cat 😺🤣🤣🤣

No, that would be another deal, sure of that xD

I await your exciting entry ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62027.12
ETH 3421.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48