You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PHOTOCHAIN Challenge TESTNET - Edition number 36 [ENG | ITA]

in Italy2 months ago

Hi @davidesimoncini. Here's my entry for this edition.

In one of the malls here in my city, they have a souvenir shop that sells native handicrafts and novelty items, mostly made from wood. To my surprise they were selling ash trays! Fortunately, the saleslady had a mask which she willingly lent to me so I can do the photoshoot.

1000001670.jpg

My Personal Keyword is ROPE

ASH TRAY / MASK / ROPE

Good luck to all participants.

Sort:  

Particular subjects in the photo, very characteristic. Thank you to join the contest even this week. Welcome and a big good luck :)

Thanks and my pleasure to join 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60807.32
ETH 3349.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48