You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PHOTOCHAIN Challenge TESTNET - Edition number 33 [ENG | ITA]

in Italy3 months ago

Hi @davidesimoncini. Here's my entry for this Round.

My grandson received a gift on his birthday last month called Bunchems. It's like Lego or building blocks but it uses small and round Velcro pieces which stick together when bunched. There are within the pieces, cylindrical slots where the eyes, feet, mustache, sun glasses, mouth, etc. can be attached to. These are some of his creations, going for a swim in a plastic bucket filled with water.

Messenger_creation_d3871b56-2780-40f2-9767-837980aca698.jpeg

My Personal Keyword is EYES.

WATER / TOY / EYES

Good luck to everyone. Awaiting yours:
@wakeupkitty.pal
@soulfuldreamer

Sort:  

Are you secretly playing with your grandson's toys! Mustaches?! 🤣

I like the red and green one. Do have the "water" just looking for the right toy...
😉

Thanks for mentioning me.
❤️🍀

Are you secretly playing with your grandson's toys! Mustaches?

Guilty as charged haha We never had these kind of toys when I was a kid. But the truth is I am just a kid trapped in an old man's body 😂

But for this photoshoot, this was all my grandson's handiwork. He made all the figures and the slide that Mr Mustache was going to use to dive into the water. I dearly love his imagination 🥰

Thanks for mentioning me.

As mainstays to the PhotoChain I really think it's not the same when you're missing one or two. I'll be waiting for your entry 😊

We might not have had these toys but what we had was a way better quality plus we might have had more imagination plus played outside.

It's good to hear your grandson made it and you did not make him watch you playing with his toys to show him how to do it. 😉

My picture isn't great/satisfying and I am not sure if I'll post it. 🤔

Toys before vs toys now. I agree with you toys before involved playing outside more, with lots of interaction with other people. Toys now don't provide much physical exertion and interaction and are designed more for indoor and individual activities.

It might surprise you to know my grandson is the one showing me how to play with this one 😁

Does it really have to be great/satisfying? All it has to be is that it's original and reflects you as a person with great and not so great moments. Just have fun! ☺️

Yes it has to be satisfying to me 😉

I sent one that followed this picture. I had to clean the duplo after the dirt bath. The old dog pushed the cow.🤣

20240426_165408.jpg

Very nice, a funny entry. Thank you to join and welcome to the new edition. A big good luck :D

Thank you for mentioning me.
Lost this comment somehow. Let's see if I can participate in the next round.
Moving there...

Sorely missing your contributions. Hope to see you this time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68608.97
ETH 3280.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74