You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PHOTOCHAIN Challenge TESTNET - Edition number 24 [ENG | ITA]

in Italy5 months ago

Hi @davidesimoncini. Here's my entry for this Edition.

received_234335939749636.jpeg

My Personal Keyword is REFLECTION.

MAN / SKY / REFLECTION

Good luck to all participants.

Sort:  

This is full of art!! (and a cool keyw).

Beautiful beyond words...
Serene. Take me there

The guy in the photo is my nephew and the place is in Salzgitter, an industrial city in Germany rich in culture and medieval castles. This was taken at the beginning of autumn which accounts for the coolness and serenity of the place. I am glad you like it.

Now it's your turn 😊

I have already entered the competition.
It's only a matter of late uploads maybe

And good luck to you for your entry: it seems a perfect one. Three subjects visible a lot. Thank you very much for joining again and welcome to the new edition :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67563.69
ETH 3470.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68