You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PHOTOCHAIN Challenge TESTNET - Edition number 10 [ENG | ITA]

in Italy8 months ago

Hi @davidesimoncini. Let's start the ball rolling. Here's my entry for this Edition. It was taken on the occasion of my grandson's 6th birthday. He is about to blow the candle out after we sang him a Happy Birthday. On the cake, we can see marshmallows and chocolate cookies on top beside the red dedication.

received_1455074385072723.jpeg

CANDLE / EYE / CHOCOLATES

Sort:  

Such a yummy cake... And a beautiful kid
You set the bar so high 🙂🙂🙂

Thank you for your beautiful comment. Yes, it was a yummy cake indeed. And my grandson is quite a charmer too 😃

I will await your entry as I know you will be submitting some excellent ones. 🥰

All the subjects are in the photo, very well. Thank you to join again, Gems. Welcome to the new edition and a big good luck :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63