You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PHOTOCHAIN Challenge TESTNET - EDITION ZERO [ENG | ITA]

in Italy11 months ago

Hi @davidesimoncini. Wow! This took so long to arrive but now that it is here, I hope this will pass the testing stage and become a regular here in Steemit. I miss this Challenge very much.

I don't yet know where and how to post my entry but for this First Edition I will just post a photo with the two keywords and add mine.

This is a photo taken at the Deutsch Eck or German Corner in Germany 2 winters ago when my daughter visited the place.

received_863053644768446.jpeg

SKY / TREE / SHADOW

Sort:  

Nice tree and beautiful subject. I enjoy seeing you again in Photochain Gems. Thank you to join and a big good luck for your entry :D

Let me also take the opportunity to invite some of my friends to read up and hopefully join the contest.

I extend an invitation to my friends:

@opera.shoujo
@soniap
@strawberrry

Please click here to learn more about a new challenge in Steemit. This is so much fun.

Hope to see you joining in the very near future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55