My first drop @ Nifty Gateway

in Italy2 years ago

Exactly one year ago with huge trepidation I was waiting the beginning of my first auction

https://niftygateway.com/collections/francescomai

It was incredible to see with what voracity the collectors were hoarding my art until the sold out.Great emotions in those moments!

A heartfelt thanks to Mr Tommy https://twitter.com/tommyk_eth

Here some frames form the tree animations minted

Frame1.jpg

Frame2.jpg

Frame3.jpg

Protection from the 3d psychotic blur.jpg

Sci frame 1.jpg

Sci frame 2.jpg

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @francescomai,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Please consider to approve our witness 👇

Come and visit Italy Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69236.16
ETH 3848.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66