You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wanindu Hasaranga stepped down as captain.

in Italylast month

Hello, how are you? I'll contact you under an old post to maintain some privacy 🙂 . I would like to interview you for one of the next issues of Digitaly, the Italian community magazine: would you be interested? Thanks, see you soon!

Sort:  

Ok no problem witch dates,but you don't mind i not talking directly English,my English not good 😊

Great, thanks for your time! How can I contact you? Do you have a discord/telegram profile or something else?

P.S. My English is also very bad, but I am sure we will understand each other 😄👍

Telegram here... username - Mamun12121

Thanks friend, These days I'm going around asking for availability, so I still can't tell you which week your interview will come out, but in the meantime I'm very happy about your availability.
Talk to you soon!

Ok no problem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.20
ETH 2416.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43