You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPORTS DUELS CONTEST [EP.3 + RISULTATI EP.2] (Montepremi della settimana: 25 Steem - Premio finale: 30 Steem)

in Italy2 years ago

Let's go 🙂

Duel A: 2
England are too boring to score goals.

Duel B: 1
Don't underestimate the Irish.

Duel C: 1
Do Qatar play football or is this a different sport?

Duel D: 1
Max will bounce back. Unless he drives into somebody. Which is fairly likely.

Duel E: 1
Mercedes have problems which won't be solved by this weekend.

Duel F: 1
🤷🏼‍♂️ I'm pleased that you told me it's Basketball.

Sort:  

I think Qatar will surprise us at the World Cup. Good luck Captain 😄!

I think Qatar will surprise us at the World Cup

If they're not the worst international team to have played at the World Cup in my lifetime, they'll have surprised me 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47