You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPORTS DUELS CONTEST [EP.2] (Montepremi della settimana: 22 Steem - Premio finale: 30 Steem)

in Italy2 years ago

Bonjourno,

Duel A: 1
Salernitana are pants and Juve are very dangerous at home. Assuming that your beloved Juve play a strong team, this has got to be a winner 🙂

Duel B: X
I think they'll both struggle in their respective matches and I don't expect either team to do particularly well.

Duel C: 1
Fiorentina can't defend away and Inter's goal threat at the San Siro will win this duel comfortably 🙂

Duel D: 2
No idea - So I'm guessing Sampdoria.

Duel E: 2
Atalanta won't. Milan might so I'm going with the Milanese.

Duel F: 1
Huh? Who are these people?


Can I interest you in joining my F1 contest too?
https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@fpl-gorilla/new-contest-up-to-230-steem-in-prizes-fantasy-f1

Sort:  

Duel F: 1
Huh? Who are these people?

😂 Ahah... I guess you're not a big cycling fan, right? Thank you for your participation... Your nick always reminds me of captain of Juventus, Giorgio Chiellini, called "Gorilla". Good luck and, of course, I will participate in your contest with great pleasure!

You guessed correctly 🙂 Far too much lycra for my liking 😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59007.15
ETH 2493.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46