Some photographs of the sun rising in foggy moments

in Italy3 months ago

Hello friends

How are you all? Hope everyone is very well and healthy. I am also very well inshallah.

IMG_20240326_193336.jpg

We all love to take more or less photography. Also I love to take photography whatever it is. But I especially like taking sunrise and sunset photography. So today I am sharing some sunrise photography with you. Hope you like it.

Winter is over here and spring has sprung. Yet winter still seems to be here. Because it is very cold even in spring. Along with thick fog. And such dense fog is seen only in winter but now such dense fog is seen in spring as well.

IMG_20240326_193514.jpg

However, let us tell you in advance that these photographs were uploaded a few days ago, but not too long ago. So you don't think that it is raised in winter. These photographs were taken during the spring. So these photographs are not shared among you. So I thought I would share it with you today.

To be honest, watching the sun rise in foggy moments is very nice. I don't know how you feel. I love to watch sunrise or sunset. But since there is nowhere to go for a walk like on the beach. Having never been to the beach, it was not possible to enjoy the view of the sunset or the beautiful moment of sunrise.

Anyway, I am very happy with what I was able to enjoy from home. Because there are many people who cannot enjoy such a scene. There is a saying that one should be happy with what the creator has given. Then you can be the happiest.

IMG_20240326_193545.jpg
IMG_20240326_193311.jpg

Finally, I will say that it is a matter of luck to see such a scene. It is not always possible to see the sunrise in foggy moments. So Alhamdulillah I am very happy that I was able to see it.

So friends until today. Thank you all so much for reading and viewing my post. And if there is any mistake in my writing, then you must look at it with an eye of forgiveness.

Stay well and stay healthy everyone God bless you

Sort:  

Really beautiful view. You deserve more value upvotes. Sad to know there was only 9

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66093.99
ETH 3559.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13