You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UNFORGETTABLE ITALY Contest: Week 28 Steemexclusive - The Fibonacci Sequence

in Italy3 years ago

Miss Fruit has returned as Miss Sunflower! Who knows what other dastardly transformations are yet to come! Stay tuned to your favorite Italy Community to find out! 🍋🍓🌻🙈🙉🙊

Sort:  

🙌 Exactly 💁‍♀️ Very well said @famigliacurione You made me smile 🙃 I also really like the Unforgettable Italy contest here as I love a bit of a challenge. I enjoy thinking about different ways to hit the brief 🇮🇹 and stand out from the crowd 🌏

Creative people love color and pizzazz! Without them, the world would be bleak and boring! Thank you for the energy you share with us! Know that it is greatly appreciated!

I can’t agree with you more🍕🎨 That’s also very good to know 💁‍♀️ in regards to my future posts @famigliacurione Yes, of course, there will be more 🇮🇹Pleasure is all mine 🤝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46