Young Green Coconuts Falling From Tree

in Italy26 days ago

Hi all.
See you again with my post. I hope my friends don't get bored of seeing my posts, because if I'm in a good mood, I can write three posts in one day. Like today, I have shared two posts, and now I am sharing another post with a different story than before. This is about a young coconut falling from the tree.



1716251809880.jpg

Earlier, when I was walking in the garden with coconut trees, suddenly young coconuts fell from the top of a very tall tree. I was really surprised, how come the young coconut could fall by itself. I started to suspect this, then I looked up at the tall coconut tree to see if there was someone there picking the coconuts. Because a lot of young coconuts fell.



1716251828266.jpg

But unfortunately I couldn't see clearly, because the coconut tree was very tall. Then I took one young coconut to drink fresh water. Because I feel very thirsty. This young green coconut has very sweet and fizzy water. Young coconut meat is also very delicious to eat, because the meat is not yet hard. I feel full now and no longer thirsty. Then I met the owner of the young coconut to ask permission if I had eaten the coconut. The owner of the young coconut said that he had allowed me to take his young coconut and eat it. I was very happy and expressed my gratitude for the kindness of the owner of the young coconut.

Regards

@fackrurrazi

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.32
ETH 3562.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12