Wild Cat Photo Hunting

in Italylast month

Hi all.

How are you steemians friends wherever you are now? Hopefully we are all always in good health and can carry out all our activities today. On this very happy day, today, Sunday, June 23, 2024. I am again making a post about the pictures I took today. My photo this time is of a wild cat whose fur is orange.



1719100196785.jpg

As the name suggests, this orange cat likes to play in the wild, such as in places where lots of wild grass grows, or in wild grass gardens that are neglected. When I first saw it, I immediately walked towards this orange cat, but he was afraid of me and ran away.



Screenshot_20240623-064339.jpg

I, who really wanted to see it up close, of course continued to follow this cat wherever he ran to take pictures. It's not easy to take photos of wild cats, because they are afraid of being close to humans. He will stay as far away as possible from humans who want to approach him.



1719100242497.jpg

Meanwhile, in another place, there was also another wild cat that I saw eating the guts of fish thrown away by humans. This cat didn't realize when I took the picture because he was really enjoying his favorite food.



1719100221503.jpg

This cat seemed to really enjoy the contents of the fish stomach thrown away by the human. This cat is really satisfied enjoying fish stomachs because he eats all the contents of the fish stomachs himself, because other cats don't know about this. This wild cat is really feasting on delicious fish guts.

Regards

@fackrurrazi

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

What a beautiful capture! The orange fur of the cat really stands out against the wild grass background. It's fascinating to see how these cats thrive in their natural habitat. Great job on capturing this moment, even though it must have been challenging to get close

Thanks for the comments. Nice to hear, I hope you always succeed in whatever you aspire to.

The first cat looks like a small tiger but it doesn't look wild at all.
Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67931.04
ETH 3244.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67