Various Kinds of Fruits That Are In My Yard

in Italy9 days ago

Hi everyone.
How are you today, I hope everyone is well and healthy, so that they can do all the work today smoothly as expected. Today I will share various kinds of fruits that are in my yard. It is currently the fruit season in my place of residence, there are many fruits that are currently bearing fruit on the tree. Like this honey papaya fruit.



IMG_20240810_155556_589.jpg

This is the first time my papaya tree has borne fruit. But there are so many fruits, there are more than 5 papaya fruits that are already on the tree. This fruit is still in its bud, and I have to wait about 1 month for the fruit to ripen. The papaya tree is short, and it is easy for me to pick the fruit. Then the second is the kedondong fruit which is currently also bearing fruit.



IMG_20240810_155719_060.jpg

But the fruit is difficult for us to pick, because the tree is tall. The kedondong fruit has just started to appear one by one and the others are still flowering. I estimate that in the next 1 week the kedondong fruit will appear a lot on the tree. This kedondong fruit is also in my backyard garden, this is not the first time it has borne fruit, previously it had borne fruit for more than two seasons. Next, there are limes.



IMG_20240810_155823_475.jpg

There are also a lot of limes on the tree. But unfortunately the lime tree has been attacked by brown planthoppers, the leaves are starting to turn yellow and wilt. Then the trunk also looks dry which indicates that the tree will die. It is very unfortunate because my lime tree is very diligent in bearing fruit, and I often use it to make rujak and mix it into cooking. Then the last one is a banana. Well, this is a king banana, the fruit is big and sweet.



IMG_20240810_160004_401.jpg

But right now the fruit is still in its bud, and I have to wait patiently for another month for the fruit to ripen and we can enjoy it. King bananas are delicious eaten directly or made into fried bananas or chips. When the fruit is ripe, my wife usually makes it into a delicious snack called banana timphan. Well, friends, those are some of the fruits that are currently in season where I live. Thank you for reading my post, hopefully we can meet again.

Regards

@fackrurrazi

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

They say that he who waits a lot can wait a little, so you will have a harvest of fruits after waiting a little longer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60340.70
ETH 2597.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53