Two Black Kittens Waiting to Eat

in Italy3 months ago

Hi all.
How are you today, I hope everyone is fine and always healthy. It's really nice to meet all my Steemit friends again. On this beautiful occasion I will share several pictures of plain black cats in coffee shops. Every day the black cat spends more time playing in the coffee shop, because here he can get food that falls from people in the coffee shop. This black cat will continue to sit under the table waiting for food to be thrown away by people in the coffee shop. The food they like most is crackers, they can eat them in large quantities. Here is photography of two black cats that I captured today.



IMG_20240712_173649_085.jpg

IMG_20240712_173754_478.jpg

IMG_20240712_173805_193.jpg

Well, friends, those are some cat pictures that I took today with my cellphone. Here we can see that the cat is sitting quietly waiting for leftover food to be thrown away by coffee shop visitors. I salute the cat because it is very patient waiting for the food to fall. But what's strange about these black cats is that they don't like cakes. For example, like sponge cake, or other soft wet cakes, this cat only wants to eat crackers. Then if they are given rice, they don't want to eat it, because they don't like it. So they are only interested in crackers, and only crackers are what they want to eat. OK friends, that's all my story for now, I hope we can meet again. Thank you, best wishes to all of us.

Regards

@fackrurrazi

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

I am glad to see two black cats through your post, they are waiting for food, but when we have animals in our house, they love to feed them.

Thanks friends👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61180.86
ETH 2456.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57