The Friendship of 4 Inspiring Cats

in Italy21 days ago

Hi all.

Today I will share my best image from all the images I have posted before. This is a picture of the friendship of 4 cats sitting together on the wall of a collapsed house. The four cats seemed very close friends, and enjoyed their time together up there.



1720378261859.jpg

They looked like humans when sitting together like that. And occasionally a friend on the side whispers into his friend's ear as if he has a secret he wants to tell his friend. They looked very cute and made me amazed to see them. I don't know what they were talking about up there, while looking at the beautiful view in front of them.



1720378244292.jpg

1720378209391.jpg

This is the first time in my life that I have seen a cat able to sit like a human. That's why, as I said at the beginning, this is a very special and best photo of my friend. From below I started to focus on taking pictures of the cat sitting together. The good friendship shown by these four cats made me realize how beautiful a friendship is that we must always maintain and care for. My hope is that the cat photo that I shared today can be an inspiration and benefit for all of us, that wherever we are we will always maintain our friendship well. Thank You

Regards

@fackrurrazi

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

They look very close, the friendship is notorious, it is striking to see them sitting as you say in the post, I hope not to humanize the animals too much we have to let them be what they are animals.
Regards and nice photography

Thanks you so much friend.

A brotherhood of kittens, how beautiful.
Have a happy day

Thank you for your kind comments, good luck always.

Their friendship is one of a kind and the moments you captured and the pictures you captured were amazing.

Thank you very much my friend, since having a macro lens now my photos look good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69672.37
ETH 3356.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74