Take The Motorbike to The Repair Shop

in Italy9 months ago

Hi all.
How are you today, I hope everything is fine and all the activities we do today run smoothly. This time I will tell you about my busy schedule today repairing my broken down motorbike. I don't know what happened to my motorbike today. This morning when I started the engine, the motorbike wouldn't start. Then I had to push it to the nearest repair shop.



IMG20231226121924.jpg

I have used the motorbike for a long time, from 2009 until now. If you do the math, I've been using my motorbike for 14 years. But because I always take good care of the motorbike, it is still good to this day. Every month I routinely change the oil and have it serviced at a motorbike repair shop. That's why I'm surprised why the motorbike broke down today. When I arrived at the workshop, I had to wait in line, because many other motorbikes had arrived before my motorbike.



IMG20231226121918.jpg

On average, the motorbikes in this workshop are old motorbikes, such as Suprax, Jupiter MX, Jupiter Z motorbikes, and there are also Mio brand automatic motorbikes. Everything is lined up neatly in front of the workshop waiting to be repaired.



IMG20231226121940.jpg

The workers in this workshop are very professional, on average they are graduates of STM Bireuen. Because of this, many customers choose to bring their motorbikes here. Then the cost of repairing the motorbike is not too expensive like in other workshops in the city center. Many old school motorbikes are also repaired here.



IMG20231226121903.jpg

After waiting for an hour, finally my motorbike was repaired by workers at the workshop. After being checked by a service technician, it turned out that my motorbike had broken down because water had entered the spark plug. Then it was cleaned with oxygen, and my motorbike can now go fast and doesn't break down anymore. I am very happy and satisfied with the work of the workshop people.

Regards

@fackrurrazi

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62581.77
ETH 2546.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75