Seagulls Looking for Fish in the Sea

in Italylast month

Hi all.
How are you today, I hope everyone is always well and healthy. Today we meet again with my post which will tell you about the bird I found yesterday afternoon on the beach. I took this bird photo in the afternoon when the sun was about to set. I took a picture of the flock of birds from a distance, because if I took it up close, it would be very difficult because these birds are wild birds. Surely they would fly away because they were afraid of me, so therefore I had to take photos of the birds from a long distance. I couldn't see clearly what bird it was, because it was getting dark, and it was slightly obscured by the light of the setting sun. But it looks like it's a seagull, now let's just look at the picture below.



1721345811547.jpg

1721345795261.jpg

1721345778391.jpg

So, friends, take a look at the photo of the bird that I shared earlier, do you know what bird it is? If I look closely they are sea gulls. In the afternoon like this they are still busy looking for fish in the sea. They will eat the fish to stave off hunger while they sleep. Because at night we get more rest by sleeping, so these birds will look for lots of food to stock up to stave off hunger at night. That's why in the afternoon all the sea gulls gather and look for fish together. That's photography of birds flying in the sea looking for fish to eat. I hope my friends like the bird picture that I shared earlier. Thank you and see you again.

Regards

@fackrurrazi

Sort:  

Excellent photograph of the birds and the sunset, a beauty in my opinion.
Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.94
ETH 2763.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70