You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIGITALY #42 - Official Magazine of the ITALY Community / Rivista ufficiale della Community ITALY

in Italylast month (edited)

So happy to know my post was selected. I would like to say a big thank you to @italygame, and also the admins who work here such as @frafiomatale, @stefano.masari, @mikitaly.

Greetings from Indonesia

Sort:  

Your posts are very interesting, it is nice to read posts from all over the world. Keep up the good work!

Ready bro. I will always provide the best posts in this greatest community. Thank you very much, happy to be here among great people 🙂

Thank you for mentioning me and for the respect you have for me

Thank you again my good friend😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64083.97
ETH 3475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54