Promising Atom Chili Cultivation

in Italy29 days ago

Hi all.
See you again with my post. Today I will tell you about the atomic chilies that I planted and now the results are visible. Currently the chilies that I cultivate have started to bear fruit and there are lots of fruit, and the fruit is still pistil and white. I was very happy to see the chilies looking fresh on the tree.



IMG_20240521_122245_099.jpg

This is a type of atomic chili, and is in the same family as paprika, which has large fruit. Atomic chilies don't taste as spicy as cayenne peppers. We usually process it for dishes such as fat sauce or clear vegetable sauce. Even though there are a lot of fruit, I don't sell this atomic chili at the market, but only use it to make dishes at home every day.



IMG_20240521_122036_967.jpg

IMG_20240521_122100_036.jpg

But if there are neighbors who need atomic chili, I will give it to them and they can just pick what they need. Those are the benefits I can get from growing chilies at home, I am happy to be able to share them with others from cultivating chilies. And what's even more interesting, when I gave the chilies to people around where I live, the chilies actually produced more and more fruit, and continued to bear lots of fruit.



IMG_20240521_122255_879.jpg

IMG_20240521_122056_818.jpg

The chili plants are also growing very well after the rain for the past few days. I also don't need to water anymore because I've had enough rainwater. In the future, I plan to plant more chilies in my yard so that I can produce an abundance of chilies. Hopefully my future plans can run smoothly, amen.

Regards

@fackrurrazi

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65174.92
ETH 3530.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51