Playing With Young Cats

in Italy3 days ago

Hi everyone.
Meet again with my post. How are you today, I hope all are well and healthy. In this post I will tell you about a young cat who asked me to play with him. Then I took the cat and pinned him to my thigh. But I didn't pin the cat tightly, I just put it on my thigh slowly. Then suddenly this young cat lifted both of its legs like someone who had just woken up.
1722644655729.jpg


He is very happy when I invite him to play like this. I will always follow what he wants as long as I have time. But if I'm busy, then I can't play with him. This morning I happened to not be busy working, because there was no rush, I had done all the work ordered by other people yesterday. So today I want to play with my cat who really likes to play.



1722644787270.jpg

He is willing to do anything I do. Whether I carry him, I ask him to run, or I lift him high, he still wants to play with me. But this morning I didn't ask him to run around the alleys of our village, because the weather was cloudy. I'm worried that when we run in the hallway, it will suddenly rain and we will get soaked. So this morning I just played in front of the house with the young cat. That's all for my post today, thank you for reading and supporting me on steemit. Hopefully we can meet again, success for all of us on steemit.

Regards

@fackrurrazi

Sort:  

Hello! Your post brought a smile to my face. It's wonderful to see how much joy your young cat brings you. Cats have a unique way of making even the simplest moments special. The photos of your cat stretching on your thigh are adorable! It's great that you take the time to play with him, especially when you have a break from your busy schedule. Thank you for sharing this sweet moment with us. Looking forward to more of your posts. Wishing you and your playful kitty a fantastic day!

That's right, my friend. Playing with cats is definitely fun. In addition to relieving stress, playing with cats is also believed to make you stay young, because we will be entertained and happy always. Thank you friend.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55214.91
ETH 2471.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24