palm mushroom

in Italy3 months ago

Hi all.
Today I will tell you about the palm mushroom that I picked this morning in the oil palm plantation. This palm mushroom can be eaten because it is not poisonous. Very different from other mushrooms that live in the wild and grow freely. But this mushroom is edible and tastes delicious and delicious. As far as I know, there are 3 types of mushrooms that can be eaten, namely the mushroom that grows on bamboo tree trunks, the second is the mushroom that grows among the straw in rice fields, and the third is this palm mushroom.



1717370491045.jpg

It is called the palm fungus because it grows on the trunk of an oil palm tree. I was very lucky because when I was walking in the oil palm plantation this morning, I found lots of palm mushrooms. But even so, I only pick as needed. I plan to process these palm mushrooms to be cooked with Acehnese noodles. Now I want to clean the mushrooms first with water, because there are still dirty mushrooms.



1717370461565.jpg

Later, after washing it, I will cut it into several pieces. Only after that did I take the mushrooms to the Acehnese noodle seller and ask them to cook them with Acehnese noodles. Steemians friends, do you know that Acehnese noodles mixed with mushrooms and palm mushrooms taste very delicious. For friends who haven't tried it, I suggest you try it, I guarantee you won't be disappointed, but it will make you addicted and want to eat more. That's my information today about palm mushrooms that I picked in the oil palm plantation. Hopefully my post is useful for all my friends, see you again.

Regards

@fackrurrazi

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Un saluto amico, non sapevo di questi funghi e tanto meno che fossero commestibili, tu dici che il sapore è delizioso. Si tratterebbe di provarli.

This type of mushroom is edible and safe for the body. But nowadays it is very rare.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40