My Eggplant Has Fruited

in Italy8 months ago

Hi all.
How are you today, I hope everyone is healthy and well. See you again with my post, and today I will tell you about my activities in the garden by planting various kinds of vegetable plants which are useful for cooking. One of the things I planted was eggplant.



IMG20240105101718.jpg

Eggplant is a plant that is easy to cultivate because it can grow anywhere, in the highlands or coastal areas, eggplant can grow well. I take good care of the eggplants, by giving them manure and watering them. From that hard work, the eggplants that I planted are now showing results and bearing fruit.



IMG20240105101753.jpg

After finishing tidying up the eggplant plants in the garden, I felt tired and thirsty. Then I went to the coffee shop to drink a cup of hot luwak coffee, my favorite drink. This Luwak coffee is made from selected powder which is made wholeheartedly, to produce a delicious coffee taste.



IMG_20240105_105128.jpg

Before drinking, I have to stir it first so that the powder combines with the hot water. I had to stir 40 times, according to the instructions written on the sachet packaging. After stirring, the coffee water will be brown and thick like this.



IMG_20240105_105001.jpg

Now I can drink it slowly, because the water is hot. It tastes really delicious, and makes me immediately excited. While enjoying delicious coffee, I carry out activities on social media to see the latest developments from various parts of the world. Then when it was noon, I ended my activities this morning at the coffee shop, because I had to do my other routine.

That's all my story ends here, see you again in my next post. Good luck to all of us.

Regards

@fackrurrazi

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59