My Activity This Morning Taking Care of My Rice Plants in the Field

in Italy2 days ago

Hi everyone.
How are you, my fellow steemians, wherever you are right now? I hope you are all well, so that with a healthy body and a clean soul, and a calm mind, we can do today's work smoothly. Like the activity I did this morning, which is taking care of my rice plants in the rice fields.



1722406088540.jpg

This is my work this morning, my friends, which is going down to the rice fields to take care of my rice plants which are currently growing lush and green. To make sure that the rice plants, I have to go down directly to the rice fields. Because if I just stand on land, then I don't know what the condition of the rice plants is like. That's why I have to go down directly to the rice fields to check everything.



1722406046577.jpg

After I went down to the rice fields, I found some rice field snails. Rice field snails are pests that damage young rice plants. After we plant the rice, usually the snails will come and bite the soft rice stalks because they are still young. In addition to the snail pest, I also found weeds growing between the rice stalks. Then I pulled out all the weeds down to the roots, so that my rice plants could grow well.



1722406111206.jpg

Indeed, working in the rice fields is very tiring, because it is difficult to walk, because the soil of the rice fields is muddy, we cannot walk fast like walking on land. But that is not a problem for me, because I am used to this job. Because I am a farmer's child, and since I was little I have worked in the rice fields helping my parents. So I enjoy doing this job, especially seeing my rice plants growing well and their green leaves, it makes me even more enthusiastic about working in the rice fields.



1722406062882.jpg

1722406030742.jpg

Earlier I went to the rice fields very early in the morning, namely at 7 am I had left for the rice fields. I deliberately left early in the morning to the rice fields, because if it is still early like this the sun is not too hot, so I don't get tired quickly from the heat, because the morning sun is warm on the body, but if it is already 10 o'clock and above, the sun's rays are already scorching, and that makes me hot in the rice fields and get tired quickly. That's why I always go to the rice fields early in the morning. And I work in the rice fields for two hours, then after my work is finished in the rice fields, such as pulling grass, picking and collecting snail pests and then I throw them away from the rice fields, then I go home from the rice fields. Now my rice fields are safe from rice-destroying snail pests, and my rice fields are also clean from grass that interferes with the growth of my rice. I feel very relieved now, then I go home with a happy day. That's my story this morning, thank you for visiting my post.

Greetings

@fackrurrazi

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thanks you so much @italygame😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61378.33
ETH 2960.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49