Mother Cat Playing With Her Cubs

in Italy4 days ago

Hi everyone.
Nice to meet you again. How are you today, I hope everyone is in good health, healthy mind, and can carry out their various activities today. Hopefully whatever we do today and beyond can bring blessings and benefits to us, our beloved friends and family at home. And today, on this beautiful occasion, a peaceful morning, I want to share a portrait of a white cat and her two cute kittens.



1722553957179.jpg

These two kittens are playing with their mother, they are trying to catch their mother's tail which is always being shaken. It seems like the mother cat is ticklish when her tail is touched by her two kittens. But as kittens, how do they know that their mother is ticklish when her tail is held. Because kittens their age still like to play and joke like this.



1722553982815.jpg

But even though the mother feels ticklish, she still lets her kittens hold her tail and doesn't leave there. That's because this mother cat loves her two kittens very much. Whatever her kittens like, she will definitely follow, for the happiness of her kittens. Moreover, her two children are very similar to her, they are all plain white fur. What a beautiful cat family and I really like seeing them together, I am so happy and touched by the closeness of this mother cat and her two children.



1722553999790.jpg

They are sitting close to the view outside the house, so they can see the beautiful atmosphere outside the house this morning. They are my friend's cats, she does have a hobby of keeping animals ranging from birds, and also ornamental cats. Same as me who likes cats, especially if the cat is clean and beautiful, I really like it.

That's my story about a cat playing with her two children. Hopefully it will be useful for all my friends. See you again and thank you for your support and attention.

Regards

@fackrurrazi

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

I see some cat pictures through your post where a mother playing with her cubs is nice to see.

I also like to see moments of togetherness between the mother cat and her kitten, it entertains me.

What a beautiful feline family, they steal anyone's heart.
Regards

Thanks you best friend 🙂

If cats are pretty, the white ones are even more so, they look like toys, beautiful.
I wish you a happy night

yes my friend, that's right. The white color of the cat makes them look like a doll. warm greetings always and have a nice weekend 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55214.91
ETH 2471.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24