Live Peacefully in The Countryside

in Italy6 months ago

Hi all.
See you again with my post. This time I will share some pictures of life in the village where I also live in Ulee Madon village, Aceh, Indonesia. I am very lucky because I live in a village that is very strategically located. What this means is, I am close to the sea, and the rice fields are also close. So, this morning I went to the rice fields to enjoy the cool nature of the rice fields and the green scenery filled with typical rice field plants.



IMG20240130175406.jpg

In front of me there was a hill, on top of which there were dozens of towering coconut trees. On the hill, corn and watermelon are usually planted by farmers who live under the hill. The land on the hill is very fertile, and good plants grow there. In front of the hill there is also a straight road from east to west. Children like to gather and play together there.



IMG_20240131_112110.jpg

There they played with electric bicycles which are currently viral in my village. Children are safe playing on electric bicycles there, because the road is quiet and not passed by cars or large trucks like those passing on the toll road.



IMG_20240131_113503.jpg

Children are free to play as much as they like in the rice fields in the middle. When the children are tired, they rest on the edge of the rice fields in the shade under the leaves of banana trees. But because the morning atmosphere is cool, the children don't feel too hot. So they still feel at home there gathering together.



IMG_20240131_113434.jpg

That's the beauty of living in the countryside. It's not like living in a city full of vehicle fumes and factory fumes. OK friends, that's the end of my post this time, thank you and see you again.

Regards

@fackrurrazi

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thanks for sharing such an awesome post

@fackrurrazi

Each one of the five content creators featured in the LuvBug Blog Curation Posts will receive 10% of the total rewards accumulated, as well as a 100% upvote and resteem from this account. Let's help one another to grow and connect with awesome bloggers and content creators in this space!

HAVE A LOVE-FILLED DAY!!

With hugs from...

image.png

You live in a spectacularly beautiful place @fackrurrazi

Thanks you @ jaynie😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75