Enjoying My Favorite Mixed Coffee At My Village Coffee Shop

in Italy11 days ago

Hi everyone.

How are you today, I hope everyone is well and healthy. Today I will tell you about my activities today while I was at a coffee shop to enjoy morning coffee mix. As usual, I always drink coffee mix first before doing my work making bags and wallets. And this is a picture of the coffee mix drink that I am drinking now, which is hot coffee mix in a small glass, it tastes really good, I really like this sweet and savory coffee mix.



1723007237376.jpg

The way I enjoy coffee mix is ​​​​slowly. Because the coffee mix water is very hot, so I have to drink it slowly. While enjoying the sensation of the delicious taste of coffee mix, I tried to take some pictures inside this simple coffee shop. The floor inside the coffee shop is made of rough cement, because it has not been plastered with fine cement. Then the benches and tables are made of wood and the tables are covered with soft plastic cloth. Around the coffee shop, various ornamental plants are also planted, creating a cool and beautiful atmosphere.



1723007271735.jpg

Then, to pamper guests who come to the coffee shop, the seller provides various kinds of food such as cookies and cakes. There are also snacks such as nuts or crackers that can be enjoyed by all buyers who come to the coffee shop. One of the cookies that is always available in this coffee shop is the red triangle cake filled with palm sugar. The cake is in a transparent white jar, like this.



1723007253379.jpg

This red triangle cake is delicious to eat when we drink coffee, and many people like the cake. Usually, people in my village rarely have breakfast at home, and instead they eat cakes sold in coffee shops, one of which is the red triangle cake. The cake is sold for 1000 rupiah for one cake. Earlier I had eaten two red triangle cakes, and now I am very excited and no longer hungry. After being satisfied relaxing in the coffee shop, then I paid for the drink and cake that I ate earlier. It was already noon, I wanted to go home to rest for a while. Thank you, and hopefully we can meet again.

Regards

@fackrurrazi

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thanks you so much @italygame😊

It looks like quite a peaceful and relaxed spot to sit and have a hot cup of coffee @fackrurrazi. You mentioned that you make bags and wallets for a living - I assume you are referring to leather work?

Yes, your guess is absolutely right, my friend. I work making bags and wallets in a home industry.

That is very awesome! I would love to see some of your work some time! Leather work is quite an art in itself.

Later I will share to Steemit some of my handmade bags and wallets, such as backpacks, luna tote bags, and so on. So that friends in Steemit can get to know me and my work more closely. Thank you Jaynie 🥰😊👍

That would be super cool to see! :)

Thank you Jaynie, my good friend😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59696.15
ETH 2618.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41