Cats Like to Be Lazy in the Morning

in Italy9 hours ago

Hi everyone.
I am very happy because today I can still meet again with all my great friends in steemit. How are you today, I hope all are well and healthy throughout the day. Okay friends, this time I want to show you all the cat photography that I captured this morning. When the morning is cold, cats spend more time sitting still and calm.



IMG_20240806_074808_277.jpg

Cats are very lazy to do activities in the morning. I also don't know why cats are so lazy to move in the morning. Maybe because of the cold wind in the morning, or because cats wait for the sun to rise before they are enthusiastic about doing their activities. I don't know, but what I saw was all the cats that I found this morning just sitting still and lazy to move.



1722780273811.jpg

Because they are so lazy, when I took their photos up close, the cats were not afraid or ran away when I took their photos up close. Cats don't care about anything I do to them. Unless I catch them, then the cats will run very fast. But if you just take a picture of it, the cat stays still in its place, and doesn't want to move at all.



IMG_20240806_074936_640.jpg

Like the white cat that I took a picture of under this bench. He just glared at me when I took the picture. Although it looks scary, the black color next to its eyes makes this cat look unique and different from other cats.



IMG_20240806_074932_532.jpg

Okay, friends, that's all for my post today about the cat that I took a picture of this morning. I hope that the cat photos that I share this time can entertain and be useful for all my steemit friends. Thank you and good luck to all of us.

Greetings

@fackrurrazi

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55262.33
ETH 2465.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18