Cat Carrying Baby Goose And Baby Swan On The Shore Of Lake With Its Mother

in Italy2 days ago

Hi everyone.
How are you today, I hope all are well and healthy, so that you can do all your activities smoothly. It's great to be able to meet all my steemit friends on this beautiful Friday. Okay friends, in this post I will share some pictures that I took with my cellphone camera that I usually use every day. For the first picture that I will show is about a mother cat carrying her child with her mouth.



1724333968136.jpg

Maybe some people think that she wants to eat the kitten. In fact, the cat is the mother who takes her child to a safe place so that it is not eaten by a large male cat. Because the child she gave birth to is male. So every time a male kitten is born, it will usually be killed by a large male cat, because if the child is big it will be its rival. That's how tragic the life of a cat is. Then I also have a photo of another animal that is also accompanying its child, it is a wild goose duck.



1724324937972.jpg

This mother goose has 6 small children, and must be well guarded from predators such as crocodiles, Komodo dragons and also snakes that like to eat young birds. Moreover, this goose family lives near a lake where there are crocodiles that can threaten the safety of her and her children. Baby geese are delicious food for animals such as crocodiles, snakes and also Komodo dragons. It would be a shame if these cute baby geese were eaten by crocodiles. Although the lake water looks calm, it is precisely the calm water that has many dangers in it. So the baby geese and their mother must always be vigilant.



1724324968761.jpg

But I wonder about the mother, why did she bring her child to the edge of the lake, isn't it very dangerous for the safety of her children there. That's what I find difficult to understand about geese, because crocodiles can suddenly appear from the lake and pounce on their children. And after being satisfied eating their children, the mother goose will also be eaten by the crocodile. Hopefully, bad things will not happen to the happy goose family together. That's my post today, I hope my friends like it. See you again in my next post. Success to all. Thank you, may you always be happy.

Regards

@fackrurrazi

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

What a beauty.

Thanks you friend🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70