A Pair of Birds Bathing in the River

in Italy3 months ago

Hi all.

How are you today, I hope everyone is always well and healthy. Today I will share two birds bathing in flowing river water. The bird is very beautiful with various bright colors on its body. The head is red, then white on the neck, and gray on the wings and body.



1720845443774.jpg

They are very careful about bathing in the river water because it is usually visited by tigers and other wild animals who want to bathe and drink there. If you are not careful, the two beautiful birds could be eaten by wild animals. They take turns bathing each other to be safe from any threats. The water is very clean and natural and comes from the mountains, that's why this beautiful bird likes to visit and bathe here.



1720845474703.jpg

The way to bathe a bird is by flapping its wings and putting its head into the water. They will spend a long time bathing in the river in the middle of this forest.



1720845457776.jpg

I took a picture of the bird from hiding behind a big tree, so that the bird wouldn't get caught. I had to wait a long time to be able to capture the picture. And I managed to catch all of them while the bird was bathing. That's my story today about photography of birds bathing in the river. Hope friends like and enjoy it, thank you.

Regards

@fackrurrazi

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60778.23
ETH 2434.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55