4 Beautiful Ornamental Leaf Plants

in Italy17 days ago

Hi all.
How are you today, I pray that we are all always in a healthy state of mind and body, so that we can always share in the daily life that we live every day. This time I will share several pictures of ornamental plants that have very beautiful leaves. Due to the beautiful appearance of its leaves, this ornamental leaf plant beautifies the house even more. First, I will show a picture of an ornamental plant with taro leaves.



IMG_20240605_064840_760.jpg

It is called the taro plant, perhaps because its leaves are similar to taro leaves. The surface of the leaves is striped, and there is a white color which makes it even more beautiful. This ornamental leaf plant was in my house two years ago, and is still alive today. Secondly, I will show a picture of an ornamental plant with pink leaves combined with yellow, white and green.



IMG_20240605_064858_360.jpg

On the stem you can see the flowers starting to bloom. This ornamental leaf plant is also one of our family's favorite ornamental plants. This is an ornamental plant that can live for more than 10 years. We planted it in a white pot and placed it on the front terrace of the house to beautify the appearance of the front of the house. Next there are other leaf ornamental plants which are also very beautiful. But this ornamental plant has small and round leaves, but it has very beautiful flowers, I have a picture here, let's look at the photo below.



IMG_20240605_064936_714.jpg

How about it friends, the flowers are beautiful, aren't they? The leaves are also very beautiful with a maroon color which adds to the beauty of the surroundings. Finally, I will show a picture of an ornamental plant whose leaves are green with a combination of white and white.



IMG_20240605_064946_988.jpg

This ornamental plant is also very popular in my village, all residents have this ornamental plant at home. Apart from being beautiful to the eye, this ornamental plant is also resistant to all weather, such as rain and heat. Those are my four best photos today of the ornamental leaf plants in my house. Hopefully the photos I have shared earlier can increase your friends' enthusiasm in carrying out today's activities.

Regards

@fackrurrazi

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53