The Diary Game - 28/02/2022 - Monday Activities

in Italy2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220220_101140_130~2.jpg
By the grace of God given to me, I woke up 5am in the morning and thank God for what he has done for me. People find if difficult to always kneel down in the morning and thank God almighty for opportunity to be among the living, seeing yourself as a living being is not favor from God but grace and love from him. After a brief prayers, I went to the W/C to brushed my mouth, after that I stepped outside, immediately I stepped out my mom was the first person I saw so I greeted her and then start cleaning the compound and later fetch water for the family use. When I was done with that, I did a little exercise by riding my bicycle.

IMG_20220220_102747_559~2.jpg

When I came back my mom asked me to prepare jellof rice for our breakfast, in the process of preparing the breakfast I got a text that am selected among the 300 youths for empowerment in my state and that I should visit Stephen House along IBB Avenue Uyo, Akwa Ibom state.

And that the time is 12 noon and I should also come with the text that is sent to me. Since I was cooking and time was 10:40 in the morning I had to hurry up so that I can meet up with the time.

By 11:02 I was done with cooking, so I dished mine while I went to take my bath, when I was done with bathing the food was cool so I ate it and prepare myself.
After preparing myself, I took a taxi to the place, I arrived there by 11:43 in the morning and to my surprise so many people were there already, so they asked for my text and name, after the providing those things I was directed to a hall, were people were seated already with full condition and a projector.

Around 12pm in the afternoon, I was expecting government officials since the told me it was an empowerment, but it was a company call SIGP (Share it get paid).

In my mind I was saying " is this the empowerment you people told me, I thought when I arrive here you people will ask for my account number and transfer some money in the account" hehe. Well, nevertheless it was still good..

Thanks for reading my dairy post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71