Iceberg, dritto davanti a noi! / Iceberg, Right Ahead of us!

in Italylast year

Ciao amici di Italy e di Steem,

the other night, after yet another Titanic documentary... I had the great idea of ​​trying to draw the ship... but since the Titanic, like Rome, was not built in a day, and since it was already 10.30pm ... I decided to keep it simple and opt for the iceberg, meanwhile I get on with my work ...
l'altra sera, dopo l'ennesimo documentario sul Titanic... ho avuto la brillante idea di provare a disegnare la nave... ma visto che il Titanic, come Roma, non è stato costruito in un giorno, e visto che erano già le 22,30... ho deciso di farla semplice e di optare per l'iceberg, intanto mi porto avanti con lavoro...

20230402_222139~4.jpg

STEPS

First I draw the outline of the iceberg and outline the horizon behind it. I delimit the sea with dark blue and the sky with light blue.
Per prima cosa disegno il profilo dell'iceberg e delineo l'orizzonte alle sue spalle. Accenno il mare con un blu scuro e il cielo con l'azzurro.

20230402_211019_HDR~2.jpg

Then I start shaping the iceberg with the typical cracks and fissures, with a light blue. I also draw other small icebergs and some floating slabs.

Poi inizio a dare forma all'iceberg con i tipici crepacci e spaccature, con un azzurro chiaro. Inoltre disegno altri piccoli iceberg e alcuni lastroni galleggianti.

20230402_212429_HDR~3.jpg

I complete the sea by mixing the dark blue with the light blue that I used for the sky and I insist with the blue to outline other cracks on the iceberg.

Completo il mare mescolando il blu scuro con l'azzurro che ho usato per il cielo e insisto con il blu per delinerare altri crepacci sull'iceberg.

20230402_220358~2.jpg

I complete the sky and add two clouds, then I apply a layer of green on the sea, along with other small corrections.
Completo il cielo e aggiungo due nuvole, poi passo uno strato di verde sul mare, insieme ad altri piccoli ritocchi.

20230402_222159~2.jpg

20230402_222246~2.jpg

The iceberg is finished, if I make it, see you on the Titanic, it leaves on April 10th and sinks on the 15th... I still have some time, if the ship is too difficult you will have to settle for a third-class berth... Thanks for reading! See you soon!
L'iceberg è terminato, se ce la faccio ci vediamo sul Titanic, parte il 10 aprile e affonda il 15... ho ancora un po' di tempo, se la nave è troppo difficile dovrete accontentarvi di una cuccetta di terza classe... Grazie per aver letto il post! A presto!
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @stef1

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Thank you very much @stef1 for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64