If Van Gogh had been in Rome - digital art (ITA-ENG)

in Italy2 years ago

Ciao, in questo post ho immaginato che Van Gogh avesse trascorso un po' della sua vita a Roma e che avesse dipinto alcuni scorci di questa meravigliosa città.
Ho utilizzato alcune fotografie che avevo scattato anni fa quando feci un viaggio a Roma.

Hi, in this post I imagined that Van Gogh had spent some of his life in Rome and had painted some views of this wonderful city.
I used some photographs I had taken years ago when I made a trip to Rome.

VG1 copia.jpg

VG1 copia2.jpg
Particolare/Detail

Dopo una veloce regolazione dell'immagine originale con Photoshop, ho importato la fotografia in un software di simulazione pittorica e ho iniziato a fare alcune prove per vedere quali risultati ottenevo.

After a quick adjustment of the original image in Photoshop, I imported the photographs into painting simulation software and started to do some tests to see what results I was getting.

VG2 copia.jpg

VG2 copia2.jpg
Particolare/Detail

E' interessante guardare il Particolare delle immagini, le pennellate sono davvero realistiche.

It is interesting to look at the Details of the images, the brush strokes are really realistic.

VG3 copia.jpg

Dopo l'elaborazione pittorica, con Photoshop mi sono permesso di firmare le opere con il mio nome e ho utilizzato il font Van Gogh.

After the pictorial processing, I allowed myself to sign the works with my name in Photoshop and used the Van Gogh font.

VG4 copia.jpg

I parametri del software sono molti, in queste immagini ho usato i settaggi standard, ho fatto poche modifiche, però voglio approfondire il suo utilizzo, magari con immagini di altre città e tecniche di altri pittori.
Alla prossima,
Elvis

I disegni sono dell'autore ©

The parameters of the software are many, in these images I have used the standard settings, I have made few changes, but I want to explore its use further, perhaps with images of other cities and techniques of other painters.
See you soon,
Elvis

The drawings are by the author ©

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @elvisxx71,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

La tua idea è veramente originale!! È molto interessante vedere che cosa avrebbe potuto produrre questo incredibile artista se fosse stato a Roma. Grazie per avercelo mostrato.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77